top of page
Search
  • julianwalshekf

Xapdeployx V0 9 Zip NEW!







Apr 6, 2011 I can't believe I've gone through all of this just to have a broken app pop up on my phone. I guess it could have happened from time to time but not regularly. I usually install updates and install apps from Cydia, even though I read the terms and conditions that you may be forced to use iOS apps if you choose to use Android apps. I'll take a few minutes to go through my steps in case someone else has this problem.  I was having issues with my contacts app being completely slow and crashing all the time. So I removed my contacts from the phone.  To do this I used the following steps: 1. Navigate to your phone home screen 2. Tap on your app tray 3. Tap on settings (white gear icon) 4. Tap on My Apps 5. Tap on Delete 6. Scroll down and find your contacts app 7. Tap the app 7. Tap on delete, and all of the contacts are gone. This worked for me.  I then tried to install XAPDeployX (v0.9.zip).  To do this I used the following steps: 1. Navigate to your phone home screen 2. Tap on your app tray 3. Tap on XAPDeployX-V0.9.zip 4. Tap on Install 5. Your XAPDeployX app will now install to your phone.  I then changed the wifi password to something I knew the password for. I also noticed that I could not connect to wifi unless I was connected to a Wi-Fi network. I noticed this because the status bar would show that I was on a wifi network.  I then went into the system settings 5. Dialer 6. Find the network setting 7. The network setting now has a white icon in the middle of it 8. The status bar now shows it is connected to Wi-Fi 9.  However, when I tried to use XAPDeployX (v0.9.zip) I got a error message saying that I could not connect to the server.  I then tried to connect to the Cydia server on my phone and used the following steps: 1. 2. Dial Cydia 5. Redirect to Cydia 6. Navigate to c/cydia/cydia.app/downloads/installer 7. XAPDeployX-V0.9.zip 8. Click the XAP be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page